Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

Armin van Buuren’s tenth artist album will be released as Trilogy divided into 3 parts. The “Feel Again” Trilogy will be the tenth artist album of Armin following such iconic long players as “A State Of Trance FOREVER” in 2021, “Balance” in 2019, “Embrace” in 2015, “Intense” in 2013 and “Shivers” in 2005.
Part 1 of the “Feel Again” Trilogy will include 10 tracks, 6 already released ones like “Offshore” together with AVIRA and “Love We Lost” together with R3HAB, but also 4 brand new tracks.

Part 2 follows with an 11 tracks package featuring collaborations with Gareth Emery and Blasterjaxx.
We keep you updated about all news on the “Feel Again Trilogy” here in this post.
Part 1 of Armin van Buuren’s Artist Album Trilogy “Feel Again” is out on June 10th, 2022!
Part 2 of Armin van Buuren’s Artist Album Trilogy “Feel Again” is out on October 21st, 2022! 

Get your copy of “Feel Again (Part 1)” here:

Get your copy of “Feel Again (Part 2)” here:
Tracklist “Armin van Buuren – Feel Again (Part 1)”:
01. Armin van Buuren – Oumuamua
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again
03. Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun
04. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch
05. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again
06. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree
09. Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward – Love We Lost
10. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs. Chicane – Offshore

Tracklist “Armin van Buuren – Feel Again (Part 2”:
01. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time
02. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman
03. Armin van Buuren & Gareth Emery feat. Owl City – Forever & Always
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand – Roll The Dice
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot – I’m Sorry
06. Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World
07. Armin van Buuren – Clap
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward – Hey (I Miss You)
09. Armin van Buuren – Something Beautiful
10. Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren feat. My Marianne – Live On Love
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Husky – Shot At Love