Armin van Buuren – Intense

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Armin van Buuren’s 5th Artist album “Intense” will be released on 03.05.2013! It will be available as digitial copy and CD. The album contains 15 (on itunes Armin’s latest Gaia track “Humming the Lights” will be added as bonus track – there for 16 tracks on itunes) tracks featuring collaborations with artist like Emma Hewitt, Richard Bedford, Miri Ben-Ari, Aruna and NERVO.

Armin: ”Intense embraces more genres than any of my other albums, crossing over from progressive and trance to classic, even rock. Being a perfectionist, some of these tracks have taken me months to finish. Incorporating as many real instruments as possible, it includes a live orchestra, as well as the rock band of my brother Eller. It’s been an honour to work with such talented artists, singers and songwriters, they’ve really inspired me. It’s been an ‘intense’ 3 years in the making, but I’m very pleased with the result.”


Check order links & tracklist here! #AVBIntense




Limited Deluxe Box:


1. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense (08:47)

2. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (03:23)

3. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (06:08)

4. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (04:21)

5. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (06:31)

6. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (03:55)

7. Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans – Alone (04:04)

8. Armin van Buuren vs. NERVO feat. Laura V. – Turn This Love Around (05:22)

9. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won’t Let You Go (06:35)

10. Armin van Buuren – In 10 Years From Now (00:56)

11. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven (06:27)

12. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours (06:41)

13. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came (07:00)

14. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (05:49)

15. Armin van Buuren feat. Bagga Bownz – Reprise (03:12)
16. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Humming The Lights (Bonus Track on iTunes) (06:57)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.