Armin van Buuren – Lost Tapes

Armin van Buuren - Lost Tapes
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

As is likely the case with every high-profile artist that’s been around for as long as Armin van Buuren has, there are innumerable remixes, versions and bootlegs of original records that haven’t been released despite making a more than noteworthy impact as live-show-peppering ID tracks. But Armin wouldn’t be Armin if he didn’t try to make those versions last forever anyway, and that’s exactly what he set out to achieve with a brand-new remix album: “Lost Tapes”.
Filled to the brim with previously unreleased remixes of both classic and recent Armin van Buuren tracks, “Lost Tapes” offers up thirty illustrious crowd favorites that stole the show in some of Armin’s most spectacular live sets. Including a Maddix remix of Grammy-nominated single “This Is What It Feels Like”, a huge re-imagination of ‘In And Out Of Love’ by Trance giants ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi and even more edits from the likes of Ben Gold, Frontliner, Zatox and AVIRA on tracks such as “EIFORYA”, “Not Giving Up On Love”, “If It Ain’t Dutch” and “Communication”, these “Lost Tapes” may just hold the title of most sought-after treasure within the dance music realm.
Armin van Buuren: “I’ve had the pleasure of welcoming lots of amazing remixes of my tracks throughout the years, many of which I’ve been playing extensively in my live sets. To make sure they won’t get lost in time, and to give everyone a chance to listen to these brilliant tunes whenever they want to, I launched this album full of ‘Lost Tapes’. There are thirty remixes from some of my favorite artists across the electronic music spectrum, so there should be something in there for everyone.”
Armin van Buuren’s remix album “Lost Tapes” will be out on July 31st 2020!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Lost Tapes”:
01. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Maddix Remix)
03. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Armin van Buuren x W&W – Repeat After Me (DRYM Remix)
04. Armin van Buuren & W&W – If It Ain’t Dutch (Zatox Remix)
05. Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love (A & Z Remix)
06. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Ben Gold Remix)
07. Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts (Protoculture Remix)
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Frontliner Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren – Communication (AVIRA Remix)
10. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are (Exis Remix)
11. Armin van Buuren vs Alexander Popov – Popcorn (Eximinds Remix)
12. Armin van Buuren vs Rank 1 feat. Kush – This World Is Watching Me (Willem de Roo Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne – Serenity (David Gravell Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Clockartz Remix)
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Roman Messer Remix)
16. Armin van Buuren – Mirage (Assaf Remix)
17. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Dan Thompson Remix)
19. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You (PureNRG Remix)
20. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Who Is Watching (Paul Denton Remix)
21. Armin van Buuren – Full Focus (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
22. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) [Bogdan Vix & Airborn Remix]
23. Armin van Buuren – Precious (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
24. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (Dreamy Emotional Remix)
25. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Probspot Remix)
26. Armin van Buuren – Sail (HamzeH Remix)
27. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (FEEL Banging Remix)
28. Armin van Buuren – I Don’t Own You (Witness45 Remix)
29. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Feels So Good (Disfunktion Remix)
30. Armin van Buuren – Astronauts (ORAW Remix)
31. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Tech Mix)[Bonus Track]

Bookmark the permalink.