Audien Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats

Audien Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Tony, Paavo & Jono about Audien: “Nate Rathbun, with a sound as bright and engaging as the man himself, charmed us all with his 2012 label debut, “Eventide”. But it was to be “Wayfarer”, our set opener at ABGT001, that would pave the way for Audien’s meteoric rise. It’s everything that we love about the progressive trance sound of that era and became a cornerstone of our DJ sets. Follow-ups “Iris” and ‘Hindsight’ were equally well received by the dancefloor, while “Higher” (feat. Cecilia Gault) and ’Never Letting Go’ alongside ARTY remain gems in the catalogue.
Nate’s knack for an earworm set him on an astounding trajectory: ’Something Better’ with Lady A became a country-dance crossover hit; his remix of Bastille’s ‘Pompeii’ was an inescapable festival anthem. Anjuna is very proud of him.
In Audien’s mix, he’s serving catalogue classics with a dollop of progressive, sunny-side up”

Audien’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on March 04thth 2021!
Get your Copy of “Audien Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Audien Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Bart Claessen – Elf
02. Audien – Iris
03. ARTY – Zara
04. Elysian – Little Star (Maor Levi Remix)
05. Mat Zo – Superman
06. Audien – Wayfarer
07. ALPHA 9 – Stellar
08. Audien & ARTY – Never Letting Go
09. Audien feat. Cecilia Gault
10. Audien – Hindsight
11. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix)
12. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Love Is Not Enough (Hybrid Minds Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.