No votes yet.
Please wait...

British DJ and producer Ben Gold’s highly anticipated studio album is upon us! From energetic and emotional bangers to Balearic evocations, progressive productions, and even downtempo, trance-minded piano pieces, “Rest Of Our Lives” is a remarkably diverse ten-track offering that draws from Ben’s personal experiences and the memories he made on the island of Ibiza, all through broad-appeal tracks such as “Xtravaganza”, “Nostalgia”, “Same Sky Same Stars” (with Plumb) and its official title track. There’s no doubt that Ben Gold’s sophomore album has something for every trance fan, and that listeners will be content keeping this body of work on repeat for a long time to come.
Ben Gold’s new artist album “Rest of Our Lives” is out on June 03rd, 2022!
Order your copy of “Ben Gold – Rest of Our Lives” here:
Tracklist “Mr. Sam – Opus Quinto”:
1. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza
2. Ben Gold – Rest Of Our Lives
3. Ben Gold – Nostalgia
4. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars
5. Ben Gold – Llévame A La Playa
6. Ben Gold – Liberation
7. Ben Gold & Benjamin Duchenne – Take Me Away
8. Ben Gold – Ultrasonic
9. Ben Gold – Follow The King
10. Ben Gold feat. Yasmin Jane – Searching (For A Kinder Love)