No votes yet.
Please wait...

Enjoy watching again the set of Cosmic Gate during the last part of the massive A State Of Trance – ADE Special at AFAS Live in Amsterdam. Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #ADE #ASOT836 #ASOTADE #trancefamily
Watch it here:

Tracklis Cosmic Gate live at A State Of Trance – ADE Special:
01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Materia (Intro Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND]
02. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom [WAKE YOUR MIND]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – My Own Hymn [ANJUNABEATS]
03. ID – ID
04. Cosmic Gate & Ørjan Nilsen – Fair Game [WAKE YOUR MIND]
05. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are [WAKE YOUR MIND]
06. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND]
07. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic [WAKE YOUR MIND]
08. ilan Bluestone – Another Lover [ANJUNABEATS]
09. Cosmic Gate – am2pm [WAKE YOUR MIND]
10. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Tonight [WAKE YOUR MIND]
11. Third Party & Pete K & Cory Lasser vs. Cosmic Gate – Like This vs. Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate Mashup)
12. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings [WAKE YOUR MIND]
13. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached [WAKE YOUR MIND]