Cosmic Gate – MOSAIIK

Cosmic Gate - MOSAIIK
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

On August 20th 2021, Cosmic Gate will release the first stage of their hotly anticipated new artist album. Trailed throughout the early parts of 2021 by vanguard single releases and stunning livestreams, ‘MOSAIIK’ will platform nine sensational cuts from the GRAMMY nominated duo.
Mirroring the same delivery system adopted by their 2017 “Materia” albums, seasoned CG fans will already be familiar with “MOSAIIK” release dynamic. Shared across two Chapters, ‘MOSAIIK’s “II” styled title is a direct nod to the group’s eleventh artist long player.
From its earliest stages, “Chapter One” has already brought some shake-up moments, not least its launch single – the deeply soul-searing (and streamed-to-infinity) Diana Miro-sung “Blame”. Since have come some eye-popping Miami & Mexico-based rooftop performances and the floor-fiery (and downright Dreamstate smashing!) ‘Feel It’, all of which underscore CG’s “Forward Ever, Backward Never” maxim.
To “MOSAIIK”‘s first Chapter will also come a second Diana Miro-voiced lightning strike, with the moodsome and more trance-slanted “Nothing To Hide”. There are also long overdue reteamings with Mike Schmid and Julie Thompson – singers who’ve respectively featured on Cosmic Gate’s “Start To Feel” and “Materia” albums. Needing little by way of explanation, Mike’s “Summer Wonder” is a cheer to the season at hand, while Julie’s figuratively thought-provoking ‘These Dreams’ brings “MOSAIIK” cooler raptures. The album also carries Nic & Bossi’s mainstage-minded singles “Universal Love” & “Your Mind”, as well as the less vocal-led, more progressive, but every bit as club-rubbed “Vertigo”.
Chapter One of Cosmic Gate’s eleventh artist album “MOSAIIK” will be out on August 20th 2021!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “MOSAIIK”:
01. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame
02. Cosmic Gate – Feel It
03. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing To Hide
04. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind
05. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid – Summer Wonder
06. Cosmic Gate – Vertigo
07. Cosmic Gate & Jule Thompson – These Dreams
08. Cosmic Gate – Universal Love
09. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix)

Cosmic Gate

Bookmark the permalink.