Craig Connelly – One Second Closer

Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

“The journey on the album is as much about the listeners’ experience as it was my journey in creating it”, says Craig. “Every single track was created to draw you into a sense of real meaning and human experience.”
With 12 new tracks, including singles with Christina Novelli, Gavin Beach, Jessica Lawrence and Sue McLaren, “One Second Closer” delves deep into a medley of vocal Trance, Progressive House and pop, showcasing Craig’s immaculate production and songwriting skills through a variety of melodic dance tunes that inspire from day to night.
“One Second Closer” marks a new chapter in Craig’s career, as he launches Higher Forces Records, an independent label “with a music-first A&R policy focused on only the most moving and authentic records.” Along with the label, Craig will be curating “Higher Forces Radio,” a new podcast featuring the newest and best sounds in Trance, House, Techno and everything in between.
Craig Connelly’s debut artist album “One Second Closer” is out on the 24th of February 2017!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “One Second Closer”:
01. Craig Connelly – Alive
02. Craig Connelly feat. Emma Connelly – We Are
03. Craig Connelly feat. Kat Marsh – Light The Way
04. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence- How Can I
05. Craig Connelly feat. Dan Dobson & Elle Vee – Battleground
06. Craig Connelly – Out Of Orbit
07. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence- Stay
08. Craig Connelly feat. Christina Novelli – Black Hole (Reprise)
09. Craig Connelly feat. Renny Carroll – Elevate
10. Craig Connelly feat. Sue McLaren – Home
11. Craig Connelly feat. Gavin Beach – One More Shot
12. Craig Connelly – Small Box For A Big Man

Bookmark the permalink.