Rating: 5.0/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...

VII is about to release their fourth compilation album… Dusk Till Dawn. A double CD / double mix compiled and mixed by label boss and respected trance pioneer John Askew. Featuring thirty six tracks across the two mixes, “Dusk Till Dawn” explores John’s ambidextrous love of the harder tech sounds (Dusk) as well as the fast, driving, melodic high energy power trance (Dawn). Featuring two, exclusive brand new John Askew tracks, ten exclusive Askew reworks, eleven exclusive new tracks from some of John’s favorite producers as well as a heap of the freshest cuts from the VII and Deep In Thought release schedules – this album is jam packed with a vibrant selection of never heard before high energy music.
“Dusk Till Dawn mixed by John Askew” is out on April 30th 2021!
Get your physical or digital copy here:
Tracklist “Dusk Till Dawn mixed by John Askew”:
CD 1 – Dusk
01. Union Jack – Cactus (John Askew Rework)
02. Will Atkinson – Awake (John Askew Rework)
03. John Askew – Tooth Decay on Tuesday
04. Everlight ft. Emma Chatt – Obelisk
05. Zach Zlov – Ergo
06. Everlight – Renegade Bass
07. Tasso – Attrition
08. Alex Di Stefano – Above The Sky
09. Sean Tyas – Black & White (Paul Denton Remix)
10. John Askew – Torture Chamber (Everlight Remix)
11. Tommy Mulligan – The Wasp
12. Allan McLuhan – Acid Theory (John Askew Rework)
13. John Askew – Niceto
14. Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (Greg Downey Remix)
15. Faraway Project – Savannah (John Askew Rework)
16. John Askew – Keep Pushing
17. Will Atkinson – Pipe Dreams
18. BT & Christian Burns – Save Me
CD 2 – Dawn
01. Beatman & Ludmilla – The Fall
02. Milla Lehto – Blade Runner (John Askew Rework)
03. Steve Brian & Ronski Speed – Viper (Maywave Remix) (John Askew Rework)
04. NU NRG – Universe (John Askew Rework)
05. Calvin O’Commor – Oceania (John Askew Rework)
06. John Askew – Squelch
07. John Askew – A Picture of Dorian (Ray Reverse Remix)
08. Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix) (John Askew Rework)
09. No So – Feels Like Heaven
10. Paul van Dyk – Crush (John Askew Rework)
11. John Askew & Gary Go – Smile
12. John Askew – Fade To Black (UDM Remix)
13. Story of Oz – Somersault
14. John Askew – Through The Looking Glass (Faders & Wilder Remix)
15. Sean Tyas & Shelby Merry – Someday (Story Of Oz Remix)
16. UDM – Always Shining
17. Igor Dorin – Energy (John Askew Rework)
18. Will Atkinson – The Last Rave On Earth