Elliptical Sun Music 03 mixed by Adrian Alexander

Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

After having an amazing year 2018, the Elliptical Sun artist family is ready to define the future of the label’s sound. Adrian Alexander, Elliptical Sun frontman and head of A&R, delivers the label’s 3rd annual compilation, Elliptical Sun Music 03.
Adrian has compiled 28 tracks from 30 artists onto 2 discs, serving up a strong offering of the elements that gives Elliptical Sun the unique identity that it has. The compilation sees epic returns for veteran artists on the label, such as Paul Arcane, Quizzow, Emerge and Lee Coulson, as well as offerings from budding producers Nick Hayes and Francesco Sambero. The Antipodes and Thomas Mengel show out with stellar contributions, with familiar faces like Chris Giuliano, Nikhil Prakash and Jeff Ozmits putting forth some of their best work yet.
For sure this is the strongest compilation from the Elliptical Sun team to date… this is Elliptical Sun Music 03!
Elliptical Sun Music 03 mixed by Adrian Alexander is out on March 15th 2019!
Get your Copy here:
Tracklist “Elliptical Sun Music 03”:
Disc 1
01. Lensa – Tillson
02. Snade – Network
03. LTN pres. Ghostbeat – Dark Sky
04. Odison and Twenty Three – Amalthea
05. Abaze – Perpetua
06. Nick Hayes – Metrolink
07. Francesco Sambero – Transparencies
08. Chris Giuliano – Take Me (Jeff Ozmits Remix)
09. Chris Giuliano – Dream You
10. Francesco Sambero – Sphinx
11. Lee Coulson – Mount Coolio
12. Jeff Ozmits – Show Me Love
13. Noequalgods vs. Tim Iron & Michael Mashkov – Zion
14. Quizzow – Era Of Tomorrow
Disc 2
01. Bryn Liedl & Adrian Alexander – Brighter Days (Intro Edit)
02. dStarr – Insight
03. Adrian Alexander – Sense Of The Wild
04. The Antipodes – Odyssey
05. Nikhil Prakash & Jeff Ozmits – Flip Script
06. Thomas Mengel – Sixtus
07. Paul Arcane & EMATA – Freya
08. Emerge ft. Sally Oh – Closer To You (Dub Mix)
09. Nikhil Prakash – Where We Belong
10. Adrian Alexander – Foreign Territory
11. Sodality – Saturn V
12. Adrian Alexander – Feel You (East & Atlas Remix)
13. Leo Lauretti – INCA
14. Emme – Colours (Outro Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.