Elliptical Sun Music 04 mixed by Adrian Alexander

Elliptical Sun Music 04 mixed by Adrian Alexander
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

The next installment of the annual “Elliptical Sun” flagship compilation is finally here, and it couldn’t come at a better time. The Elliptical Sun artists have taken their talent to the next level this year, as is evident by the seamless journey through a wide range of genres that frontman Adrian Alexander has crafted.
Building from the soothing deep sounds of Lensa and Tim Iron to the driving melodic vibes of Mind Of One and Paul Arcane, the first disc of the compilation features a diverse group of experienced veterans and talented newcomers alike.
The climactic second disc of the compilation offers new music from regular contributors to the label, such as Jeff Ozmits and Karanda, as well as cracking debut collabs from Adrian Alexander & Chris Giuliano, Paul Arcane & Quizzow, and more. Boston’s Nourey sees her debut single make the cut, and Sunny Lax brings his classic trance sound to the label in his new remix of “In My Soul”.
Elliptical Sun Music 04 mixed by Adrian Alexander is out on April 10th 2020!
Get your Copy here:
Tracklist “Elliptical Sun Music 04”:
Disc 1
01. Adrian Alexander – Preface
02. Lensa – Don’t Leave
03. Tim Iron – Hypnotic
04. EDHI EDWARD – Warm In My Mind
05. Noequalgods – Emerald Stars
06. Chris Giuliano – Dream You (Wynnwood Remix)
07. Nick Hayes – Sounder
08. Lee Coulson – Controlled By Time
09. Tim Iron & Michael Mashkov – Coentrao
10. Cofi – Down ‘n’ Around
11. Mind of One – Pursuit
12. Leo Lauretti – Dust
13. Paul Arcane – Bloom
Disc 2
1. Adrian Alexander & Chris Giuliano – Lights Out
2. Paul Arcane & Quizzow – You
3. Elypsis – Adira
4. Quizzow – Reach Out
5. Adrian Alexander & Nikhil Prakash – Habanero
6. Leo Lauretti & Taygeto – Find My Own (Dub Mix)
7. Nourey – 77 Avenue
8. Nikhil Prakash – Momentum
9. Adrian Alexander – Free Yourself
10. Jeff Ozmits – Empyrean
11. Karanda & Zuubi – Odyssey
12. Adrian Alexander & Paul Arcane – In My Soul (Sunny Lax Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.