Ferry Corsten – Hello World

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Last year Ferry Corsten made waves with his three-part Hello World EP series, a globally-influenced project exhibiting his far-flung musical inspirations from dance floors the world over. And to commemorate the project, the trance purveyor has bundled the trio of releases together alongside brand new remixes from Leon Reverse, Richard Durand and Craig Connelly.
Hello World’s first edition released in February and saw Corsten tap vocal stunners Haris and Angelika Vee to create the classic tracks “Back to Paradise” and “Beat As One”, respectively reworked by Manchester-bred Craig Connelly and Dutch beatmaker Richard Durand for the Hello World compilation. The follow up Hello World 2 debuted in July bringing uptempo, dancefloor hits such as the anthemic “Reborn” and the heartfelt “Find a Way” which Leeds-based Leon Reverse remixed into a future bass groove.
Ferry concluded the volume of works with Hello World 3 in December, anchored by romance ballad “Hearts Beating Faster” featuring vocalist Ethan Thompson as well as the darkly-twisted, synth-driven “Follow You”.
Ferry Corsten: “Hello World was an ongoing album concept that I was working on throughout the past year. Being able to share the music that I was producing in real time and on a regular basis allowed me to give my fans a fresh insight of my musical journey as I went through it. I hope you enjoy the amazing remixes that have been added on to the final and complete package of Hello World.”
Ferry Corsten’s completed album Hello World is out on February 26th 2016!
Download your Copy at iTunes:
Order your physical copy at Finenight:
Tracklist “Hello World”:
01. Ferry Corsten feat. Ethan Thompson – Heart’s Beating Faster
02. Ferry Corsten – Find a Way
03. Ferry Corsten feat. Angelika Vee – Beat as One
04. Ferry Corsten – Homeward
05. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris – Back to Paradise
06. Ferry Corsten feat. Temperheart – Not Alone
07. Ferry Corsten – Angel Dust
08. Ferry Corsten feat. Nat Dunn – Hyper Love (Summer 15 Radio Edit)
09. Ferry Corsten – Voema
10. Ferry Corsten – Tonka
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Chris Jones – Make It Ours (Flashover Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten – Follow You
13. Ferry Corsten – Reborn (Radio Edit)
14. Ferry Corsten – Find a Way (Leon Reverse Remix)
15. Ferry Corsten feat. Angelika Vee – Beat as One (Richard Durand Reloaded Remix)
16. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris – Back to Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix)



The #HelloWorld compilation just came out ft. some massive remixes!! Check it out: http://flashover.choons.at/helloworld

Posted by Ferry Corsten on Friday, 26 February 2016

Bookmark the permalink.