Flashover Recordings presents Dimension – The Mix Compilation

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Following the successful 2015 with chart-topping tracks and performances on some of the world’s biggest stages, Spanish trance deejay & producer Borja Iglesias has released his first-ever mix compilation.
The 15-track release showcases trance tunes from Flashover’s top talent including originals from Dimension himself. Dimension’s curated collection is the second compilation released by Ferry Corsten’s imprint following Airbase’s edition which debuted in March 2016.
Since signing to Ferry Corsten’s label in 2010, Dimension has built his portfolio of impressive achievements including last year’s single “Origami” which reached #1 on Beatport’s trance chart and Markus Schulz dropping his massive 2015 track “Cima” during on the Tomorrowland mainstage. The rising star has won the praise of trance stalwarts including Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk and Tiesto via releases on labels including Armada and Flashover.
Flashover Recordings presents Dimension – The Mix Compilation is out on July 01st 2016!
Order your copy here:
01. Dimension – Sakura (Intro Mix)
02. Hazem Beltagui – On The Edge Of Darkness
03. AndréSobota – Six Days
04. Eskai ft Karlina Covington – Feathers
05. PARITY – Prism
06. Sky T & Paul Arcane – Betelgeuse
07. DJ Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
08. Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going
09. Dualitik – Afrika
10. Cosmic Gate – am2pm
11. Snow Flakes – Hoosha
12. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari
13. Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald
14. Kiran M Sajeev – Transitions
15. Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole

Bookmark the permalink.