Follow Me mixed by Nifra

Follow Me mixed by Nifra
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

From the moment she fell in love with dance music, as a teenager while living in her home country of Slovakia, Nifra has demonstrated with fierce determination; the ability to succeed and change perceptions in a once male-dominated industry. The next step in her story introduces a new mix compilation series… “Follow Me”.
Aided by the strength and family-ethos values of Coldharbour Recordings, Nifra showcases the talent of several big hitters across the roster; with exclusive and unreleased material courtesy of Arkham Knights, Daxson and Mike EFEX among others. Her efforts on Trance Retreat anthem “Cabin Fever”, heavily supported throughout 2019 by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz and Ferry Corsten, is a reflection on the importance of laying down a marker with the Follow Me series.
Of paramount importance to showcase is of course her own work, both in original and remix form; and is complimented with her chemistry shown alongside Fisherman, as the electricity from multiple back to back liveset performances is harnessed inside studio confines.
As the busy summer season arrives, Nifra’s weaved journey of bassline-driven and hands-soaring trance is an ideal showcase to her ever-increasing number of “Rebels”. Their leader takes it all in stride with a smile, as “Follow Me” guides them into the long days and nights ahead.
“Follow Me mixed by Nifra” is out on July 12th 2019!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Follow Me”:
01. Nifra & Fisherman – Nyx (Intro Mix)
02. ATB & Markus Schulz – Heartbeat (Festival Mix)
03. Orjan Nilsen & Dennis Sheperd & Nifra & Estiva – Cabin Fever
04. Anske & Ellie White – Bring My Spirit (Dub Mix)
05. Nifra – Tomboy
06. Dave Neven vs. Sean & Xander – Phoenix Rising
07. Markus Schulz & Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix)
08. Arkham Knights – I Am
09. Mike EFEX – Fireball
10. Super8 & Tab – Venture (Nifra Remix)
11. Nifra – Dark Harbour (Daxson Remix)
12. Fisherman – Man vs. Machine
13. Daxson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Trinity
14. Yoel Lewis & Jochen Miller – The Last Thing
15. Arjans – Redline
16. Nifra & Anske – Powerball (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square Remix)
17. Nifra & Fisherman – Attack
18. Markus Schulz ft Sebu (Capital Cities) – Upon My Shoulders (Nifra Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.