Future Sound Of Egypt 289 (20.05.2013) with Aly & Fila

Enjoy the 289th episode of Future Sound Of Egypt with Aly & Fila and music by Giuseppe Ottaviani’s new Album “Magenta”, Manuel Le Saux and Chris Porter!



01. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Feel The Music (Original Mix) [Blackhole] (from ‘Magenta’ album)
02. Manuel Le Saux – Things We Will Never Forget (Kaimo K Remix) [Discover]
03. Holden & Thompson – Nothing (Chris Porter’s Ode to 03 Respray) [CDR]
04. John Newall – Trancelate (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
05. Hooya – The Better Side (Original Mix) [Entrance]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila – Brilliant People (Original Mix) [Blackhole] (from ‘Magenta’ album)
07. ID – ID [CDR]
08. Tonny Nesse – Indestructible (Original Mix) [FSOE]
09. Tonny Nesse – Memories (Fady & Mina Remix) [FSOE]
10. Sergey Shemet – Daydream (Original Mix) [Liftedsounds]
11. UDM – Saturation (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani With Ferry Corsten – Magenta (Original Mix) [Blackhole] (from ‘Magenta’ album)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed