Future Sound Of Egypt 381 (02.03.2015) with Aly & Fila

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Here is Future Sound Of Egypt 381 with Aly & Fila and new music & remixes by Indecent Noise, Liam Wilson, Philippe El Sisi, Dan Stone, A&Z, ReOrder and many more! #TranceFamily ‪#‎FSOE381

01. BluSkay – Lifted (AEZ)
02. McAree & Clancy – Morrigan (Monster Pure)
03. Indecent Noise – Tremors (Mental Asylum)
04. Mobil – Into The Sunrise (ReOrder Remix) (Perceptive Recordings)
Wonder Of The Week
05. Ula – In Your Heart (Cloudland Music)
06. Bernis – Constellation (Levitated Music)
Future Sound
07. Abandoned Rainbow – Part Of My Soul (Tangled Audio)
08. Ost & Meyer w/ Ronski Speed & Cate Kanell – Fortress (Dan Stone Remix) (Essentializm)
09. Steven Force – Coral Road (A & Z Remix) (Trance All Stars)
10. Arctic Moon – Into The Dusk (FSOE Recordings)
11. Liam Wilson – Nyquist (Critical State)
12. Alexander Turok & Neev Kennedy – Be The Light (Philippe El Sisi Remix) (How Trance Works)
13. tranzLift ft. Six Senses – Euphrates (Beyond The Stars Recordings)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.