Future Sound of Egypt 436 (21.03.2016) with Aly & Fila

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 436 comes up with new music by Sean Mathews, Davey Asprey, UCast and many more! #TranceFamily ‪#‎FSOE436

01. Miroslav Vrlík – Fly Away [Always Alive Recordings]
Futre Sound
02. Naeba & Lukas Wawryca – I Love My Angel (Syntonia Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
03. Michael Dow – Wave After Wave [Titan Audio]
04. Harmonics Audio – Journey [D.MAX Recordings]
05. Sean Mathews – The Island (Astuni Re-Lift) [Reincarnations Recordings]
06. Davey Asprey – Eyes Up [CDR]
07. John Askew – Can I Be Frank? [FSOE Recordings]
08. Mike Adams – Nine Worlds [Alter Ego Records]
09. Myk Bee – Activate [Monster Tunes Pure]
10. Andy Tau – Letting Go (Jak Aggas Remix) [#138 / Infrasonic Music]
11. Alex Wright – Inbound (Area51 Remix) [Elliptical Sun Energies]
12. Ken Plus Ichiro – Neu Tri No [Afterworld Recordings]
Wonder Of The Week
13. UCast – Gearbox [FSOE]

Bookmark the permalink.