Future Sound of Egypt 472 (28.11.2016) with Aly & Fila

Future Sound Of Egypt 472 comes up as a massive album special in front of the upcoming release of long awaited longplayer from The Thrillseekers! #TranceFamily #FSOE472 #Escape

Tracklist Future Sound of Egypt 472:
01. The Thrillseekers feat. Katherine Amy – I Gotta Let You Know
02. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber
03. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Space Girl
Wonder Of The Week
04. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016
05. The Thrillseekers – Escape
06. Factor B – Luna Therapy
07. Kaimo K & Sarah Lynn – Hearts United (Tech Mix)
Future Sound
08. Fredd Moz​ vs. Perrelli & Mankoff – Outer Space (B Side Mix)
09. The Thrillseekers feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Me For A Day
10. Thomas Datt pres. Datticus – Infinity Loop
11. The Thrillseekers feat. Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me)
12. The Thrillseekers – For All That You Are

Bookmark the permalink.