Future Sound of Egypt 482 (06.02.2017) with Aly & Fila

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 482 comes up with music by The Thrillseekers, Monoverse, Allen Watts, Ciaran McAuley, Stoneface & Terminal, Cold Blue, Will Atkinson and more! #TranceFamily #FSOE482

Tracklist Future Sound of Egypt 482:
01. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Danny Claire – What Is Loneliness (Costa Music Remix) [Essentializm]
02. Anden – Kerry (Monoverse Remix) [Euphonic Records]
03. AERO 21 – Purple Sky (Araya Trance pres. Forion Remix)
04. Daughter – Medicine (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [CDR]
Future Sound
05. Alan Morris – Wherever We Fly [FSOE Recordings]
06. Allen Watts – Polarize [Critical Uprising]
Wonder Of The Week
07. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me) (Club Mix) [ FSOE Recordings]
08. Alessandra Roncone – Under The Stars [Extrema Global Music]
09. Ciaran McAuley – The Sunrise Through Your Eyes [FSOE Recordings]
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin ’99 [FSOE Clandestine]
11. Lostly – Nothing Left [Outburst Records]
12. Arctic Moon – Cyberpunk [FSOE Recordings]
13. Cold Blue – Gold Rush (Niko Zografos Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
14. Will Atkinson – Bloody Nora [Kearnage]

Bookmark the permalink.