Future Sound of Egypt 490 (03.04.2017) with Aly & Fila

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 490 comes up with music by Ferry Corsten, Alan Morris, Ahmed Romel, Curtis Young, Jak Aggas, Scott Bond and moren! #TranceFamily #FSOE490

Tracklist Future Sound of Egypt 490:
01. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Venera [Flashover Recordings]
02. RAM feat. Cari – Soulfood [FSOE Recordings]
03. Steve Allen & Mhammed El Alami – Perception (Niko Zografos Remix) [Critical Uprising (KSX)]
04. Curtis Young & Jak Aggas – The Nephilim [FSOE Clandestine]
05. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Vs. Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release [CD-R]
06. Airscape – Walking On The Chinese Wall [Universal Nation]
07. Sam Laxton – Decadence [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Fady & Mina – Akemi [FSOE Recordings]
09. Alan Morris & Elles de Graaf – Calm The Night (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
Wonder Of The Week
10. Ahmed Romel – Dust & Echoes [FSOE Recordings]
Future Sound
11. Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights [FSOE Recordings]
12. NISH – Blue Sunshine (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) [Lightning Gate (R135)]

Bookmark the permalink.