Future Sound of Egypt 526 (13.12.2017) with Aly & Fila

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 526 comes along with new music by Paul van Dyk & Emanuele Braveri Matter, Steve Allen, Ashley Smith and many more! #TranceFamily #FSOE526

Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 526”:
01. Matter – Indica (Original Mix) [Replug]
02. Jeremy Olander – Crossed (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Spencer Brown Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Stas Drive – Apocrypha (Original Mix) [Dear Deer]
05. Acumen – Reaching Our Limit (Third Son Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
06. Matter – Satori (Original Mix) [Replug]
07. Andre Sobota – Unmute (GMJ & Matter Remix) [Proton]
08. Paul Thomas & Dylhen – Diablo (Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher Remix) [FSOE UV]
09. Enamour – Embody (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
10. The Blizzard – Decade (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
11. Ashley Smith – Skyborn (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
12. Dan Stone & Ultimate – Enru (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
13. Solis & Sean Truby Presents S&ST – Coastal Route (Original Mix) [FSOE]
14. Attens feat. Martina Kay – If You Find A Way (New World Extended Dub Mix) [Abora]
15. Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra – The Rest of Me (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Lostly – Came Here To Forget (Original Mix) [FSOE]
17. Corin Bayley – Lust For Life (Original Mix) [Trance All Stars]
18. The Cracken – Never Say Never (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
Future Sound
19. Exolight – Starfall (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
20. Paul van Dyk & Emanuele Braveri ft. Rebecca Louise Burch – Escape (Original Mix) [Vandit]
21. Sean Mathews – Rise Again (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
Wonder Of The Week
22. Darren Porter & Alessandra Roncone – Transcendence (Original Mix) [FSOE]
23. Steve Allen – Tranceformation (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
24. M.I.K.E. Push – Flying Out (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Bookmark the permalink.