No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 544 comes up with music from hazem beltagui (#VIVID Album Special), Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION, Ciaran McAuley, Liam Wilson and more! #TranceFamily #FSOE544

Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 544”:
01. Hazem Beltagui – Reasons To Love (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
02. iiO – Rapture (Hot TuneiK Remix) [CDR]
03. D-Formation – Anbar (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
04. Eelke Kleijn – The Method (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
05. Donatello & Shane Blackshaw – Catch 23 (Kastis Torrau Instrumental Remix) [Stripped Recordings]
06. Fehrplay – Malnati (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Hazem Beltagui – Made Of Light (In Memory Of Helena Copto) (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
08. Robert Babicz – Bob And The Bass (Original Mix) [BABICZSTYLE]
09. i_o – Lazers (Extended Mix) [inHarmony Music]
10. Hazem Beltagui – Hypnotize (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION – Safe With Me (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
12. Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebbeca Louise Burch – Fade Away (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. Hazem Beltagui – We Will Live Forever (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
14. Ciaran McAuley – Watching Over Us (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
15. Hazem Beltagui – Something Inside (Extended Mix)
16. Sebastian Montano – Reach For The Skies (Extended Mix) [Redux]
17. Hazem Beltagui feat. Adara – Back Home (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
18. Alessandra Roncone – Serenity (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Ula – On The Beach (Original Mix) [CDR]
20. Hazem Beltagui – Dreamers (Extended Mix) [FSOE] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
21. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz And Amelie Mae – Waking Up To Without You (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
22. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Remix) [FSOE Fables] [FUTURE SOUND]
23. Liam Wilson – Dance With Us (Original Mix) [Mass]
24. Marcelo Fratini & Luciano Martinez – Dreams (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
25. Hazem Beltagui – Nelly (Extended Mix) [FSOE]