Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 558 comes up as FSOE Tomorrowland Takeover with guest mixes from Hazem Beltagui & Ahmed Romel! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #FSOE558

Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 558”:
1st hour with Hazem Beltagui

01. ID – ID [ID]
02. Hazem Beltagui – Reasons To Love [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
03. ID – ID (ID Remix) [ID]
04. ID – ID (Original Mix) [ID]
05. Hazem Beltagui – Lights [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
06. Hazem Beltagui ft. Rebecca Louise Burch – Fade Away [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
07. Hazem Beltagui – On My Own [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
08. Hazem Beltagui – Only You [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
09. Hazem Beltagui – We Will Live Forever [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
10. Hazem Beltagui – Dreamers [Taken From VIVID Album] [FSOE]
2nd hour with Ahmed Romel
11. Ahmed Romel – Dust & Echoes (Original Mix) [FSOE]
12. Etasonic vs. Laucco – Last Chance To Breathe (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
13. Driftmoon – Invictus (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
14. Philippe El Sisi & Ahmed Romel – Till We Meet Again (Original Mix) [FSOE]
15. Aly & Fila – Rebirth (Ahmed Romel Remix) [FSOE]
16. Omar Sherif – Sueños Argentinos (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. ID – ID [ID]
18. Jimmy Chou – Stadium (Original Mix) [Grotesque Music]
19. Nabil MJ – Beautiful Worlds (Extended Mix) [Lifted Audio]
20. Ahmed Romel – Vanaheim (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
21. Ahmed Romel – Yarden (Original Mix) [FSOE]
22. Andy Bagguley – Together As One (Michael Dow) [Instant Music]