No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 587 comes up with music from Bluum, Yotto, Alan Morris, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Liam Wilson, Stoneface & Terminal, Andrea Ribeca, Sneijder and many more! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #FSOE587

Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 587”:
01. Double Touch – Cape Cove (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
02. Blue Cell – Swift Coil (Matter Remix) [Soundteller Records]
03. Bluum – Farpoint (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]
04. Malandra Jr. – Elastika (Original Mix) [Eleatics Records]
05. Sasha – Smokemonk (Yotto Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
06. ID – ID [CDR]
07. Ezequiel Arias & Artfaq – Babel (Original Mix) [Replug]
08. Dnox, Uone & Western – Shes Never Coming Back (Dousk Remix) [Movement]
09. Matt Lange feat. Deniz Reno – Space Between (Extended Mix) [Mau5trap]
10. Cherry (UA) – My Space (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
11. Stylo feat. Or Its – Halicon (Original Mix) [Voyeur]
12. GROJ – SITH (Original Mix) [Fryhide]
13. Antonio Moreno – Zenith (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
14. Alan Morris – Beyond The Truth (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
15. Trance Classics & Elles de Graaf – So Far Away (Bigtopo & Omar Diaz Extended Rework) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Andre Visior & Mind_X – Cosmic Illusion (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
17. Madwave – Deliverance (F.G. Noise Remix) [Critical Uprising]
18. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
19. The_Avains & Laucco – The Dark Aster (Original Mix) (BTSR250 Anthem) [Beyond The Stars]
20. Liam Wilson – Get On The Floor (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
21. Stoneface & Terminal – Need You There (Original Mix) [FSOE] [FUTURE SOUND]
22. Forza-Duo – Zenith (Original Mix) [Mass]
23. Andrea Ribeca – Ola Del Sol (Extended Mix) [FSOE] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
24. Ben Gold Feat. Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Remix) [WAO138?!]
25. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody (Original Mix) [FSOE]