No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 601 comes up with music from The Noble Six, Jon Mangan, Alan Morris, Ferry Tayle, Paul Thomas, Rampa & Stan Kolev and many more! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #FSOE601

Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 601”:
01. Kasper Koman – Rocking Boat (Original Mix) [EIN2]
02. Rampa & WhoMadeWho – Tell Me Are We (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
03. Platunoff – Unbreakable Soul (Stan Kolev Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
04. Lane 8 – Visions feat. RBBTS (Township Rebellion Remix) [This Never Happened]
05. Pedro Capelossi & NOIYSE PROJECT – Myth in Manaus (EANP Remix) [Yin]
06. Paul Thomas – Lorax (Stan Kolev Remix) (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]
07. Juan Deminicis – Disorder (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Soundteller Records]
08. D-Nox – Escape (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
09. Gambitt – Clouded (Analog Jungs Remix) [Immersed]
10. GMJ – Oranai (Original Mix) [Proton]
11. Maceo Plex – When The Lights Are Out (Late Night Mix) [Ellum]
12. Antrim – Translation (Michael A Remix) [Tarnished Tracks]
13. White-Akre – AHIAS (Extended Mix) [Zerothree]
14. Jon Mangan – Everlasting (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
15. Ana Criado, Alan Morris & La Antonia – In The Twilight (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl – Whispers Of Time (Extended Mix) [WAO138?!]
17. Dennis Pedersen – Sophie (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
Future Sound
18. Hassan Jewel – Istar (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Aly & Fila – Sands of Time (Extended Mix) [FSOE600 Anthem] [FSOE]
20. Andrea Ribeca & Patricketto – Protected (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
21. Calvin O’Common – Hathor (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
22. Ferry Tayle – Thoughts (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
23. Danny Eaton – Kingdom Of Heaven (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
Wonder Of The Week
24. The Noble Six – Ocean Planet (Original Mix) [FSOE]