Future Sound of Egypt 642 (25.03.2020) with Aly & Fila

Future Sound of Egypt 642 (25.03.2020) with Aly & Fila
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Future Sound Of Egypt 642 comes up music by Sean Tyas, Sneijder, Dan Stone, David Forbes, Paul Denton, Cold Blue, John Askew, Hydra, Will Rees and many more! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #FSOE642
Tracklist “Future Sound of Egypt 642”:
01. Philippe El Sisi & Miikka L With Aisling Jarvis – Beauty Is Here (Original Mix) [FSOE]
02. Craig Connelly & Factor B – Tranceatlantic (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
03. David Forbes – Evolution Of Dance Music (Original Mix) [Outburst]
04. Bryan Kearney feat. Diedre McLaughlin – Open My Mind (Sean Tyas Remix) [Kearnage]
05. James Kitcher & Adam Taylor – As We Abide (Original Mix) [Titan Audio]
06. Lewis Gate – Sonic Boom (Original Mix) [Clandestine]
07. Nikolauss & Peter Steele – To The Stars (Original Mix) [FSOE]
08. Sneijder & Billy Gillies – Rhino (Original Mix) [Afterdark]
09. David Forbes & Paul Denton – Format (Original Mix) [Outburst]
10. Will Rees – Submerse (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
11. Drival – Ab Aeterno (Original Mix) [Fables]
12. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge – The Sun Will Rise Again (Paul Denton Remix) [FSOE]
13. The Avains & Divaiz – Mariposa (Original Mix) [Butterfly Music]
14. Casey Rasch & Jennifer Rene – Open Road (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
15. Rene Ablaze – Promise (Alex M.O.R.P.H.’s Extended Psychedelic Infusion Remix) [Universal Nation]
16. Solarstone With Julia Scott – Rainbow King (Cold Blue Remix) [Blackhole]
17. Armin Van Buuren feat Cimo Frankel – All Comes Down (Sneijder Remix) [Armada]
18. Kyau & Albert – So True (Dan Stone Remix) [Euphonic]
19. Will Rees – Into The Light (Original Mix) [Subculture] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
20. Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren – So Protected (Original Mix) [FSOE]
21. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Re-Entry (Original Mix) [FSOE]
22. John Askew – Mezcal (Original Mix) [VII]
23. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Crystaline (Original Mix) [Adjusted]

Bookmark the permalink.