Group Therapy 047 (27.09.2013) with Above & Beyond and LTN

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 047… This week’s Group Therapy guest mix comes from Australian based producer Louis Tan, aka LTN.
Born in Jakarta, Louis Tan settled in Melbourne to capture a piece of Australia’s leading dance music culture. With impressive releases on Enhanced Records and Myon & Shane 54’s Ride label, LTN has continued to show promise as one of the scene’s freshest talents.
His sound is described by many as a perfect blend of soothing trance melodies, groovy techno percussion and driving funky bass lines. Big records such as “Daylight” and “Moments Between Us” are a perfect example of his ability to create massive club hits with instantly memorable chord stacks, finding support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk and Above & Beyond.
This week sees the release of his new single “A Path To Nowhere” out on Arrival records, giving us the perfect opportunity to invite this young producer on to the show.
Like LTN on Facebook
Follow LTN on Twitter

1. Mat Zo “Lucid Dream” (Anjunabeats/Astralwerks)
2. Estiva vs. Vilborg “Mondays” (Enhanced)
3. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren “Stronger” (Enhanced)
Record of the Week
4. Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow “Wild Child” [Original Dark Mix] (Ultra)
5. Myon & Shane 54 with Amy Pearson “Hurricane” [MS54 ISOS Extended Mix] (Ride)
6. John Christian “Flight 643” (Musical Freedom)
7. Sunny Lax “Marvel” (Sounds Of Elysium)
8. Andy Moor feat. Stine Grove “Time Will Tell” [Toby Hedges & Eskai Remix] (Armada)
9. Suspect 44 “Amazing” (CDR)
10. Maayan Rechler “Corsica” (925)
11. Universal Solution “Tora Bora” (Anjunadeep)
Push The Button
12. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren “7even” (Black Hole)
13. CE3SAR “Lakota” [ilan Bluestone Remix] (Armada)
14. Gal Abutbul “Sunset” (Arrival)
15. Kassey Voorn “Chords From The Heart” or [Microtrauma Remix] (Sudbeat)
16. Andre Sobota “Tokyo Dawn” (Anjunadeep 05)
17. Jaytech “Pyramid” (Anjunadeep)
LTN Guest Mix
1. Estiva “Wait Forever” [LTN pres. Louis Tan Bootleg] (CDR)
2. Anushka Desai “Far and Close” [LTN Remix] (Nueva)
3. Nigel Good “Come Home” [LTN Remix] (Nueva)
4. Rory Gallagher and Luigi Palagano “Es Vedra” [LTN Remix] (Alter Ego)
5. Myon and Shane54 feat. Carrie Skipper “Vampire” [LTN Bootleg] (CDR)
6. LTN “Moments Between Us” (Enhanced Progressive)
Vote here for your favorite track of the show and the next Push the Button:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.