Group Therapy 130 (15.05.2015) with Above & Beyond and Ronski Speed

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 130 comes along with music by Jean-Michel Jarre, ilan Bluestone, Kyau & Albert, Grum, Sunny Lax and Ronski Speed on guest mix duties!

01. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream “Zero Gravity” [Above & Beyond Remix] (Anjunabeats)
02. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson “Patience” [Tom Fall Remix] (Anjunabeats)
03. The Madison “Colors” (White)
Record Of The Week
04. Grum “U” (Anjunabeats)
05. Outlook “Countervail” [DGM Remix] (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
06. Sunny Lax “Melba” (Anjunabeats Worldwide 05)
07. Dis Play “Centrifuge” (White)
08. Kyau & Albert “Color Field” (Anjunabeats Worldwide 05)
09. Grum “Builder” (Anjunabeats)
10. A-Mase “Spring Breathing” (Azima)
11. Max Freegrant “Tiger Claws” [S16ollito Remix] (Freegrant)
12. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston “Peace Of Mind” [Myon & Shane54 Summer Of Love Remix] (Anjunabeats)
13. Paul van Dyk & Genix “For You” (Vandit)
Push The Button
14. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston “We’re All We Need” [ilan Bluestone Remix] (Anjunabeats Worldwide 05)
15. Jaytech feat. Kailin “Sidelines” (Positronic)
16. Yotto “Memento” (Anjunadeep)
17. Dave DK feat. Piper Davis “Whitehill” (Kompakt)
18. Sasha “Ether” (Last Night On Earth)
19. Bedrock “Heaven Scent” (Bedrock)
Ronski Speed Guest Mix
1. Maceo Plex & Gabriel Ananda “Solitary Daze” (Ellum)
2. Daniel Avery “Knowing We’ll Be There” [Kink Remix Ronski Speed Edit] (White)
3. Alex Niggeman Ft. Bon Homme “Sorrow” [Deetron Remix] (Watergate)
4. Ronski Speed ft. Lucy Saunders “Calm Before The Storm” [Aimoon Remix] (Tool)
5. Nic Callan “A Summer To Remember” (Maracaido)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.