Group Therapy 203 (14.10.2016) with Above & Beyond and Dusky

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 203 comes up with new music by Josep, Jason Ross, Sunny Lax, Marcus Schossow and a Dusky guest mix! #abgt #trancefamily

1. Romix ‘Roulette’ [Sunny Lax Remix] (Sorcery)
2. Maig Shaw ‘Odyssey’ (Aria)
3. Marcus Santoro ‘Midnight Children’ (Alter Ego Progressive)
Record Of The Week
4. Jason Ross ‘Valor’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Lycii & Declan James ‘Dimensions’ (Enhanced Progressive)
6. Jaytech ‘On Your Roof’ (ZeroThree)
7. Unterberg ‘Lucid Dreaming’ (Intricate)
8. Chris Progstone ‘Cala Salada’ [Denis Sender Remix] (Entrancing Music)
9. Genix ‘Orca’ (Anjunabeats)
10. Andrew Bayer ‘From The Past’ (Anjunabeats)
11. Terry Da Libra ‘The Butterfly Stroke’ (Silk Music)
12. Alex O’Rion ‘Bulldog’ (Neuva)
13. Rolo Green ‘Raven’ (Greenstone)
14. Sequ3l ‘Timelapse’ (Juicebox)
15. Theo Kottis ‘It Wasn’t Meant To Be’ (Moda Black)
Push The Button
16. Josep ‘Love Spreadin’’ (Anjunabeats)
17. Alter Future ‘Endless Space’ (Saturate)
18. Marcus Schossow ‘Amsterdam’ (Code Red)
19. Joris Voorn ‘Esquape’ (Green)
20. Jaytech ‘Pyramid’ (Anjunadeep)
Dusky Guest Mix
1. D.Y.A ‘Do It’ (Solide)
2. Dusky ‘Tiers’ (17 Steps)
3. Mark Henning ‘Yes Yes’ (Soma Records)
4. Dennis Ferrer ‘Maniac 3000’ (Objektivity)
5. Fred Everything ‘Truth’ (Lazy Days Music)
6. Dusky feat. Solomon Grey ’Long Wait’ (17 Steps)
7. Dusky ‘Ingrid Is A Hybrid’ (17 Steps)

Bookmark the permalink.