Group Therapy 206 (04.11.2016) with Above & Beyond and Budd

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 206 comes up with new music by Sunny Lax & Aneym, Nick Sember, Navar, Steve Brian, Jerome Isma-Ae, Yotto, Max Freegrant and a guest mix from Budd! #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 206:
1. Sunny Lax & Aneym ‘Everything’s A Lie’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Dani Avramov & Sollito ‘Waiting For You’ [Skylane Remix] (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
3. Adrian Alexander ‘Turnaround’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
Record Of The Week
4. Nick Sember ‘Sahara’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Luttrell ‘Need You’ (Anjunadeep)
6. Armin van Buuren ‘Sunburn’ [Navar Remix] (Armada)
7. Solid Stone feat. Jenifer Rene ‘Heart Call’ [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix] (Coldharbour)
8. Capa ‘Accelerate’ (ZeroThree)
9. Federico Scavo ‘Que Pasa’ [Tom Staar Remix] (d:vision)
10. Max Freegrant & Kris O’Neil ‘The Dark Passenger’ [Yuji Ono Remix](Ultra Violet)
11. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab ‘Another Chance’ [Above & Beyond Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
12. Nari & Milani ‘Epsilon’ (Doorn)
13. Oliver Winters ‘Talk With Hands’ (mau5trap)
14. Boxed In ‘Forget’ [George Fitzgerald Remix] (Nettwerk)
Push The Button
15. Ultra ‘Free’ [Steve Brian Rework] (White)
16. Mardven ‘Aim’ (Ride)
17. Yotto ‘Fire Walk’ (Anjunadeep)
18. Jerome Isma-Aae & Alastor ‘Tiger’ (Jee)
19. Dirty South ‘Drift’ (Phazing)
20. Tranquility Base ‘Razorfish’ [Above & Beyonds Progressive Mix] (Anjunabeats)
BUDD Guest Mix
1. BUDD ‘Evelate’ (ZeroThree)
2. BUDD ‘ID’ (White)
3. BUDD ‘Idlewylde’ (Ultraviolet)
4. Apex Ape feat. Josh Barry ‘Joy & Pain’ [BUDD Club Mix] (cr2)
5. BUDD ‘Highline’ [Dub Mix] (White)
6. The Chemical Brothers ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’ [BUDD Remix] (White)

Bookmark the permalink.