No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 211 comes up with new music by Tim Mason, Cosmic Gate & JES, Maor Levi, Icarus, Gai Barone, Emerge and a guest mix from James Grant & Jody Wisternoff! #abgt211 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 211:
1. Tim Mason ‘Chords Of Life’ (ZeroThree)
2. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’ (Wake Your Mind)
3. Maor Levi ‘Returning’ (Anjunabeats)
Record Of The Week
4. Icarus ‘Hiding’ (Anjunadeep)
5. Solomon Grey ‘Broken Light’ [J_Ashworth Diffraction Remix] (Anjunadeep)
6. Quivver ‘Brand New Medicine’ (Selador)
7. Shane 54 feat. Jenny Jordan ‘Paradise’ [Gai Barone Remix] (Nettwerk)
8. The Antipodes ‘Aurora’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
9. Paul Arcane & Sodality ‘Alpha’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
10. John Manz ‘Moments’ [Sunny Lax Remix] (Cloudland)
11. Alae ‘ID’ (White)
12. Rafael Frost ‘In Between’ (Frost)
Push The Button
13. Emerge ‘Godspeed’ (FSOE Excelsior)
14. Dis Play & Max Meyer ‘Zero Gravity’ (Statement)
15. Vintage & Morelli ‘Nothing To Lose’ (ZeroThree)
16. Lane 8 ‘In My Arms’ (This Never Happened)
17. Matt Fax ‘Last Touch’ (Colorize)
18. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton ‘Enemy’ (Organised Nature)
James Grant & Jody Wisternoff Guest Mix
1. Lycoriscoris ‘Drop’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit] (Anjunadeep)
2. Kyson ‘Flightless’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
3. Dave Pad & Anjei ‘Cantec De Leagane’ (Anjunadeep)
4. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘Love Is Not Enough’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
5. Lee Burridge & Lost Desert feat. Junior ‘Lingala’ [Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix] (All Day I Dream)
6. Sasha ‘Vapour Trails’ [Kiasmos Remix] (Late Night Tales)
7. Indian Wells ‘Cascades’ [Outro Edit] (Anjunadeep)