Group Therapy 213 (06.01.2017) with Above & Beyond and eleven.five

Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 213 comes up with new music from Above & Beyond, Kyau & Albert, Cosmic Gate, Jeremy Olander & Patrice Baumel plus a Guest Mix from Silk Music maestro eleven.five! #abgt213 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 213:
1. Maor Levi ‘Returning’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Cosmic Gate ‘Halo’ (Wake Your Mind)
3. Pryda ‘LILLO’ (Pryda)
Record Of The Week
4. Above & Beyond ‘Balearic Balls’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Rafael Frost ‘In Between’ (Frost)
6. Maglev ‘Flight To Jupiter’ (Freegrant)
7. Alex Klingle ‘Remember When’ (Enhanced)
8. Limerant ‘Cerise’ (Statement)
9. Rolo Green ‘Shimmer’ (ZeroThree)
10. Andhim ‘German Winter’ (Superfriends)
11. Cubicolor ‘Dead End Thrills’ [Patrice Bäumel Remix] (Anjunadeep)
12. Jeremy Olander ‘Caravelle’ (Vivrant)
13. Nora En Pure ‘Diving with Whales’ [Daniel Portman Remix] (Enormous Tunes)
Push The Button
14. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg ‘Neo Love’ [Mino Safy Remix] (Euphonic)
15. South Pole ‘Keep Your Heart’ (Emergent Shores)
16. Filterheadz pres. Orange 3 ‘In Your Eyes’ [Marcos Santoro 2017 Remode] (Black Hole)
17. Noise Zoo ‘ID’ (White)
18. Estiva ‘Star Walk’ (Statement)
19. Mat Zo ‘Frequency Flyer’ (Anjunabeats)
eleven.five Guest Mix
1. eleven.five ‘This Is How It Will Feel’ [Ode To Jimmy] (Silk Music)
2. eleven.five & LTN ‘LiPo’ (Silk Music)
3. Above & Beyond vs. eleven.five ‘Thing Called Arcanum’ [eleven.five Mashup] (White)
4. eleven.five ‘Thank You’ (Silk Music)
5. eleven.five & Dan Sieg ‘Found’ (Silk Music)
6. eleven.five & Dan Sieg ‘Found’ [eleven.five ‘ABGT’ Rework] (White)
7. eleven.five & Dan Sieg ‘Sydney Sleeps Alone Tonight’ (Silk Music)

Bookmark the permalink.