Group Therapy 218 (10.02.2017) with Above & Beyond and Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza

Group Therapy 218 comes up with new music by Grum, Spencer Brown, ARTY, Kyau & Albert lifted from Anjunabeats Volume 13, plus a Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Guest mix! #abgt218 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 218:
1. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘No One On Earth’ [Gabriel & Dresden Remix – Above & Beyond Respray] (Anjunabeats)
2. Kyau & Albert ‘Millions’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Noise Zoo ‘Namibia’ (Enhanced Progressive)
Record Of The Week
4. Grum ‘Shout’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Spencer Brown ‘Vernal’ (Anjunabeats)
6. ALPHA 9 ‘The Night Is Ours’ (Armada)
7. Marcus Santoro ‘Fortitudo’ (Enhanced Progressive)
8. Schala ‘Chalice’ (Enhanced)
9. Kamil Esten ‘Fusion’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
10. TwentyOnePilots ‘Heathens’ [Rylan Taggart Remix] (White)
11. Spencer Brown ‘Divine Intervention’ (Anjunabeats)
12. Marsh & Jesse Bullitt ‘Your Eyes’ [Trilucid Remix] (Silk Music)
13. Luttrell ‘Like It Is’ (Anjunadeep)
Push The Button
14. Solarstone ‘Release’ [Sunny Lax Remix] (Armada)
15. Paul Arcane & Nick Callan ‘Hope’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
16. Max Millian ‘What You Do’ (Infra Progressive)
17. Fon.Leman ‘FTL (Tribute To Challenger)’ (Intricate)
18. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor ‘Fiction’ [Robert Babicz Remix] (JEE)
19. Above & Beyond ‘Good For Me’ [Matt Lange Remix] (Anjunabeats)
Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Guest Mix
1. ID ‘ID’ (White)
2. Chicola ‘The Night We Call It The Day’ (Plattenbank)
3. Davide Randazzo ‘Dipping’ (Parquet)
4. Butch & C. Vogt ‘Bliss’ (Rebyrth)
5. Doctor Dru ‘Praerie’ (Jeudi)
6. Simos Tagias ‘Disco Freak’ (Proton)
7. N’To ‘Starlings’ [Henry Saiz Remix] (Einmusika)

Bookmark the permalink.