Group Therapy 223 (17.03.2017) with Above & Beyond and Dirty South

Group Therapy 223 comes up with new music by Fatum, Eelke Kleijn, Kyau & Albert, Grum and Dirty South’s debut Guest Mix! #ABGT223 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 223:
1. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy ‘Show You’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Zac Waters & Marcus Santoro ‘Space We Create’ (FSOE Excelsior)
3. Rayburn & South Pole ‘Orbit’ (Ride)
Record Of The Week
4. Fatum ‘Superfecta’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Pierce Fulton ‘Home In August’ (White)
6. KC Lights ‘Sundown’ (Nothing Else Matters)
7. Spencer Brown ‘Don’t You Know’ (Anjunabeats In Miami 2017)
8. Soundprank ‘Don’t Take It Away’ (Anjunabeats)
9. Eelke Kleijn ‘Rubicon’ (Days Like Nights)
10. Above & Beyond ‘1001’ (Anjunabeats)
11. Lifelike ‘Adventure’ [Rolo Green Rework] (White)
12. Hal Stucker ‘Need You’ (Statement)
13. Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero feat. M. Wood ‘Gamla Stan’ (Euphonic)
Push The Button
14. Genix ‘Meru’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Jaytech ‘Haymaker’ (Anjunabeats)
16. Matt Lange ‘Count It’ (mau5trap)
17. Fehrplay ‘Fortan’ (Mood Of Mind)
18. Grum ‘Reflections’ (Glasgow Underground)
19. Signalrunners ‘These Shoulders’ [Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
Dirty South Guest Mix
1. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! ‘I Swear’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Joe Goddard ‘Music Is The Answer’ [Hot Since 82 Remix] (Domino)
3. Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid ‘Aba’ (Anjunadeep)
4. Zoo Brazil ‘Never Had’ [Dirty South Remix] (Phazing)
5. Cubicolor ‘Dead End Thrills’ [Patrice Bäumel Remix] (Anjunadeep)

Bookmark the permalink.