Group Therapy 224 (24.03.2017) with Above & Beyond and PROFF

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 224 comes up with new music by Wrechiski, Soundprank, Ruben De Ronde, KC Lights, Dave Pad & Anjei plus PROFF’s Guest Mix! #ABGT224 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 224:
1. Eelke Kleijn ‘Rubicon’ (Days Like Nights)
2. Yotto ‘Marisa’ (Green)
3. KC Lights ‘Sundown’ (Nothing Else Matters)
Record Of The Week
4. ALPHA 9 & Koven ‘Only Good Mistake’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Fatum ‘Superfecta’ (Anjunabeats)
6. Above & Beyond ‘1001’ (Anjunabeats)
7. Ruben de Ronde x Rodg ‘Whoop’ (Statement)
8. Jaytech ‘Haymaker’ (Anjunabeats)
9. Wrechiski ‘Brief Encounter’ (Anjunabeats)
10. Grum ‘Reflections’ (Glasgow Underground)
11. Michael Woods ‘Legato’ (Diffused)
12. Spencer Brown ‘Don’t You Know’ (Anjunabeats In Miami 2017)
13. Dave Pad & Anjei ‘Freya’ (Anjunadeep)
Push The Button
14. Zac Waters & Marcus Santoro ‘Space We Create’ (FSOE Excelsior)
15. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy ‘Show You’ [Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
16. Fehrplay ‘Skarven’ (Mood Of Mind)
17. Soundprank ‘Don’t Take It Away’ (Anjunabeats)
18. Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero feat. M. Wood ‘Gamla Stan’ (Euphonic)
19. Above & Beyond ‘Sun & Moon’ [Outro Edit] (Anjunabeats)
PROFF Guest Mix
1. PROFF & 8Kays ‘Arcology’ (White)
2. PROFF ‘Used To Love’ (ZeroThree)
3. PROFF & Fon.Leman ‘Just Don’t’ (ZeroThree)
4. ID ‘ID’ (White)
5. PROFF ‘Nephilim’ (ZeroThree)
6. PROFF feat. Cory Friesenhan ‘Misidentify’ (ZeroThree)

Bookmark the permalink.