Group Therapy 226 (07.04.2017) with Above & Beyond and Kidnap Kid

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 226 comes up with new music by Oliver Smith, Tinlicker, Emerge, YOTTO before handing over to Kidnap Kid for the Guest Mix! #ABGT226 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 226:
1. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca ‘Frozen Ground’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Fatum ‘Pharaoh’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Daun Giventi ‘Memories’ (Enhanced)
Record Of The Week
4. Luttrell ‘Don’t Forget To Breathe’ (Anjunadeep)
5. Gramercy ‘Changes’ [The Golden Boy Remix] (Armada)
6. Fluida ‘Not Alone’ (Anjunadeep)
7. Emi Galvan ‘Nothing Less’ [Quivver Remix] (Baroque)
8. Rolo Green ‘Whakatika’ (Greenstone)
9. PROFF ‘Used To Love’ (ZeroThree)
10. Yotto ‘Marisa’ (Green)
11. Filterheadz ‘Kaleidoscope’ (Toolroom Trax)
12. Enzo ‘Timeless’ (Nanostate)
13. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy ‘Show You’ [Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
14. Emerge ‘Aspire’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
Push The Button
15. Oliver Smith ‘On The Moon’ (Anjunabeats)
16. Dominic Manns ‘Into The Blue’ [Paul Arcane Remix] (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
17. Tinlicker ‘As We Wake’ (mau5trap)
18. Estiva ‘Repeater’ (Colorize)
19. Above & Beyond ‘Surge’ (Anjunabeats)
20. Oliver Smith ‘Chordplay’ (Anjunabeats)
Kidnap Kid Guest Mix
1. Kidnap Kid & Lane 8 ‘Aba’ (Anjunadeep)
2. Kidnap Kid ‘Mist’ (Birds That Fly)
3. ID ‘ID’ (White)
4. Kidnap Kid ‘Birds That Fly’ (Black Butter)
5. Kidnap Kid ‘Moments’ [Camelphat Remix] (Birds That Fly)
6. ID ‘ID’ (White)

Bookmark the permalink.