Group Therapy 227 (14.04.2017) with Above & Beyond and Filterheadz

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 227 comes up with new music by Jason Ross, Myon, Spencer Brown and a guest mix from the Filterheadz! #ABGT227 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 227:
1. Fatum ‘Pharaoh’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Late Night Alumni with Kaskade ‘Love Song’ [Myon Definitive Mix] (Ride)
3. Emerge ‘Aspire’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
Record Of The Week
4. Jason Ross ‘Onyx’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Max Graham & Neev Kennedy ‘Guiding Light’ [Club Mix] (Cycles)
6. PROFF ‘Used To Love’ (ZeroThree)
7. Oliver Smith ‘On The Moon’ [Spencer Brown Remix] (Anjunabeats)
8. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy ‘Show You’ [Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
9. Marcus Santoro & Declan James ‘Aurora’ (Enhanced)
10. Aiiso ‘Cisca’ (Anjunadeep)
11. Sam Laxton ‘Zero Hundred’ (Encanta)
12. Estiva ‘Repeater’ (Colorize)
13. Universal Solution ‘Yukon’ [Hexlogic Remix] (White)
Push The Button
14. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca ‘Frozen Ground’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Talamanca ‘Ocean Road’ (Silk Music)
16. Dominic Manns ‘Into The Blue’ [Paul Arcane Remix] (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
17. PROFF ‘Just Don’t’ (ZeroThree)
18. Max Freegrant ‘Echo’ (Freegrant)
19. 7 Skies ‘Caffeine’ (Anjunabeats)
Filterheadz Kid Guest Mix
1. Filterheadz ‘Paper City’ (Toolroom Trax)
2. Filterheadz ‘Fire In The Sky’ (Toolroom Trax)
3. Filterheadz ‘Kaleidoscope’ (Toolroom Trax)
4. Filterheadz ‘Rockaway’ (Toolroom Trax)
5. Filterheadz ‘Wide Awake’ (Toolroom Trax)
6. Filterheadz ‘Raised By Wolves’ (Toolroom Trax)

Bookmark the permalink.