Group Therapy 228 (21.04.2017) with Above & Beyond and Talamanca

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 228 comes up with new music from Anjunabeats regulars Jason Ross, Kyau & Albert, Oliver Smith, Sunny Lax plus Talamanca’s Guest Mix! #ABGT228 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 228:
1. Jason Ross ‘Onyx’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Kyau & Albert ‘Trace’ (Euphonic)
3. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca ‘Frozen Ground’ (Anjunabeats)
Record Of The Week
4. Way Out West feat. Liu Bei ‘Oceans’ (Anjunadeep)
5. Aiiso ‘Cisca’ (Anjunadeep)
6. Jeremy Olander ‘Billinghurst’ (Vivrant)
7. Universal Solution ‘Yukon’ [Hexlogic Remix] (White)
8. Adam Sobiech ‘Home’ (Pineapple Digital)
9. Oliver Smith ‘On The Moon’ [Spencer Brown Remix] (Anjunabeats)
10. Max Freegrant ‘Sands Of Time’ (Freegrant)
11. Marcus Santoro & Declan James ‘Aurora’ (Enhanced)
12. Super8 & Tab ‘Cosmo’ (Armada)
13. Fatum ‘Pharaoh’ (Anjunabeats)
Push The Button
14. Late Night Alumni with Kaskade ‘Love Song’ [Myon Definitive Mix] (Ride)
15. Joaquin Limon & Straight Up ‘Voices’ [Michael Fearon Remix] (Alter Ego)
16. Max Graham & Neev Kennedy ‘Guiding Light’ [Club Mix] (Cycles)
17. Sunny Lax ’86’ (Anjunabeats)
18. Dalero & Zuubi vs. Aresz ‘Areon’ (Enhanced)
19. The Thrillseekers ‘Synaesthesia’ (Neo)
Talamanca Guest Mix
1. Talamanca ‘Walking The World’ (Silk Music)
2. Talamanca, Roald Velden & Morrison Kiers ‘Savannah’ (Silk Music)
3. Talamanca ‘Departure’ (Silk Music)
4. Talamanca feat. Cathy Burton ‘Reach Out To Ocean Drive’ [Talamanca Mashup] (White)
5. Oceanlab ‘Satellite’ [Talamanca & Roald Velden 2017 Bootleg] (White)
6. Talamanca ‘Getaway’ (Silk Music)
7. Talamanca ‘Ocean Road’ (Silk Music)

Bookmark the permalink.