Group Therapy 230 (05.05.2017) with Above & Beyond and Kyson

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 230 comes up with new music from Sunny Lax, Genix, Super8 & Tab, Protoculture, Emerge, Solarstone and a Guest Mix by Kyson! #ABGT230 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 230:
1. Sunny Lax ‘Pequod’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Emerge ‘Altruism’ (FSOE Excelsior)
3. Jon Bourne ‘Ride Your Pony’ (White Soho)
Record Of The Week
4. Genix ‘6 AM Saint’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Super8 & Tab ‘Cosmo’ (Armada)
6. Protoculture ‘The Descent’ (Armada)
7. Retrophobia feat. Vangelis ‘Sweet Dreams’ [Barber Dub] (Fetch)
8. Vigil ‘Children’ (Armada)
9. deadmau5 & ATTLAS ‘Bad at Titles’ (mau5trap)
10. PROFF ‘What You Got’ (Intricate)
11. Sasha feat. Polica ‘Out Of Time’ [Patrice Bäumel Mix] (Kompakt)
12. Tim Mason & Sonny Noto ‘Inner Love’ (ZeroThree)
13. Solarstone & Meredith Call ‘I Found You’ (Black Hole)
Push The Button
14. Shane 54 feat. Jenny Jordan ‘Paradise’ [D&W Remix] (Nettwerk)
15. FloE ‘For You’ [Denis Sender Remix] (Entrancing)
16. Adam Sobiech ‘Home’ (Pineapple Digital)
17. Paul Thomas & Jay Weather pres. Subvita ‘Flicker’ (Avanti)
18. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’ [Eskai Remix] (Wake Your Mind)
19. Matt Cassar pres. Most Wanted ‘7 Days & One Week’ (Anjunabeats)
Kyson Guest Mix
1. Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm ‘A2’ (Erased Tapes)
2. Weval ‘The Battle’ (Kompakt)
3. Floating Points ‘Elaenia’ (Pluto)
4. ID ‘ID’
5. ID ‘ID’
6. RY X ‘Lean’ (Infectious)
7. Arthur Russell ‘Hiding Your Present From You’ (Audika)

Bookmark the permalink.