Group Therapy 236 (16.06.2017) with Above & Beyond and Way Out West

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 236 comes up with a Guest Mix by Way Out West and new music from Estiva, Tom Staar, Myon and a brand new vocal tune from Jason Ross! #ABGT236 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 236:
1. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! ‘I Swear’ [Jason Ross Remix] (Anjunabeats)
2. Ruben de Ronde x Rodg x Genix ‘Midnight Blue’ (Statement)
3. Feed Me ‘Starcrash’ (Mau5trap)
Record Of The Week
4. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray ‘I Will Be There’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Spencer Brown ‘Embarcadero’ (Anjunabeats)
6. Marcus Santoro ‘Flashpoint’ (Enhanced Progressive)
7. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’ [Sunny Lax Remix] (Black Hole)
8. Maglev ‘In Time’ (Elliptical Sun)
9. Joonas Hahmo x K-System ‘Yamana’ (Statement)
10. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo ‘Omen In The Rain’ [Eskai Remix] (Anjunabeats)
11. Radiohead ‘Everything In It’s Right Place [Dezza Bootleg] (White)
12. Estiva ‘Unowa’ (Statement)
13. Universal Solution ‘Won’t Always Be’ (Anjunadeep)
Push The Button
14. Spencer Brown feat. Rachel K. Collier ‘Always Do You’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Tom Starr ‘Drift’ (Size)
16. Adam Doyle ‘Long Way From Home’ [Gaston Vigoo Remix] (Pineapple Digital)
17. Tomas Heredia ‘Andes’ (Armind)
18. Emme ‘Phoenix’ (Enhanced Progressive)
19. Smith & Pledger pres. Aspekt ‘Hi-Jack’ [Instrumental Mix] (Anjunabeats)
Way Out West Guest Mix
1. Way Out West ‘Diamond Dust’ (Anjunadeep)
2. Way Out West ‘Closer’ (Anjunadeep)
3. Joris Delacroix feat. Ornette ‘Start The Engine’ (Mercury)
4. Cropper ‘Sunlight’ (White)
5. Sentre ‘Sunshine’ (White)
6. Way Out West ‘The Secret’ (Distinctive)

Bookmark the permalink.