Group Therapy 247 (01.09.2017) with Above & Beyond and The Midnight

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 247 comes up with Jono as host, The Midnight on Guest Mix duties and music from Fatum, Grum, Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab, Estiva and more! #ABGT247 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 247:
1. Fatum ‘Stained Glass’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab ‘Noom’ (Wake Your Mind)
3. Adrian Alexander & 5ALVO ‘Chromatic’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)
Record Of The Week
4. Grum ‘Price Of Love’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Hausman ‘Soma’ (Ride)
6. Paul Thomas & White-Aker ‘Dark Heart’ (Electronic Elements)
7. Tinlicker ‘Jalapeno’ (mau5trap)
8. Christian Loffler ‘Lid’ [Yotto Remix] (Young Alaska)
9. Rolo Green ‘Napier’ (Anjunabeats)
10. H3 ‘Black Hole’ (Freegrant)
11. Jaytech ‘Rocinante’ (Anjunabeats)
12. Sudhaus ‘Raumklang’ (Yomo)
13. Thomas Gold ‘The Chant’ (Armada)
Push The Button
14. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany ‘Higher Love’ [Grum Remix] (Anjunabeats)
15. Andy Duguid ‘C.H.I.C.’ (Black Hole)
16. Cosmic Gate & Alastor ‘Someday’ (Wake Your Mind)
17. Estiva ‘Oxy’ (Statement)
18. Kamil Esten ‘Bloom’ (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
19. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘Alchemy’ (Anjunabeats)
The Midnight Guest Mix
1. The Midnight ‘Endless Summer’ (White)
2. The Midnight ‘Kick Drums & Red Wine’ [Dezza Remix] (Silk Music)
3. Timecop1983 ‘New Horizons’ (White)
4. The Midnight ‘Synthetic’ [Mango vs. We Are All Astronauts Remix] (Silk Music)
5. The Midnight ‘Vampires’ (White)
6. The Midnight ‘Sunset’ (White)

Bookmark the permalink.