Group Therapy 249 – Journey To ABGT250 with Above & Beyond

No votes yet.
Please wait...

All roads lead to The Gorge. Expect a special edition of ABGT to accompany you on the journey! #ABGT249 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 249:
01. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘My Own Hymn’ (Anjunabeats)
02. 16 Bit Lolitas ‘Deep In My Soul’ (Anjunadeep)
03. Yotto ‘Firewalk’ (Anjunadeep)
04. Moon Boots ‘Red Sky’ (Anjunadeep)
05. Martin Roth ‘Beautiful Life’ (Anjunadeep)
06. Way Out West ‘Tuesday Maybe’ (Anjunadeep)
07. Eli & Fur ‘Wendy Legs’ (Anjunadeep)
08. Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear ‘Undercover’ [Yotto Remix] (Anjunadeep)
09. Jaytech and James Grant ‘Moth’ (Anjunadeep)
10. Luttrell ‘Generate’ (Anjunadeep)
11. Spencer Brown ‘Wannamaker’ (Anjunabeats)
12. Grum ‘U’ (Anjunabeats)
13. Boom Jinx & Jaytech ‘Milano’ (Anjunabeats)
14. Soundprank ‘Beginnings’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Mat Zo feat. Linnea Schossow ‘The Sky’ (Anjunabeats)
16. Josep ‘Love Spreadin’’ (Anjunabeats)
17. Audien ‘Wayfarer’ (Anjunabeats)
18. Nick Sember ‘Mezzo Forte’ (Anjunabeats)
19. Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa ‘Alright Now’ (Anjunabeats)
20. Wrechiski and Jason Ross ‘Atlas’ (Anjunabeats)
21. Norin & Rad ‘Bloom’ (Anjunabeats)
22. Velvetine ‘The Great Divide’ [Myon & Shane54 Summer Of Love Mix] (Anjunabeats)
23. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin ‘Black Is The New Yellow’ (Anjunabeats)

Bookmark the permalink.