No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 252 comes up with Tony as host, Compuphonic on Guest Mix duties and music from Grum, Estiva, Cosmic Gate & JES, Jaytech and more! #ABGT252 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 252:
1. Spencer Brown feat. Rachel K. Collier ‘Always Do You’ [Oliver Smith Remix] (Anjunabeats)
2. Jaytech ‘Only Now’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May ‘Signs Of The Fall’ (Anjunabeats)
Record Of The Week
4. Pryda ‘Stay With Me’ (Pryda)
5. Spencer Brown ‘5th & Concord’ [Spencer Brown Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
6. Grum ‘Inflight’ (Anjunabeats)
7. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Materia’ (Wake Your Mind)
8. Myon ‘Albion’ [Mitiska Extended Remix] (Ride)
9. Genix & Sunny Lax ‘Arrival’ (Anjunabeats)
10. SCHALA ‘Macrosom’ (Enhanced)
11. Cressida ‘6AM’ [Kyau & Albert Update] (Euphonic)
Push The Button
12. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘My Own Hymn’ (Anjunabeats)
13. Estiva ‘Doorlopen’ (Statement)
14. Yotto ‘North’ (Anjunadeep)
15. SNR feat. Arielle Maren ‘Behind The Barricade’ (Ride Recordings)
16. Eelke Kleijn ‘De Orde Van De Nacht’ (Days Like Nights)
17. Dusky ‘Square Miso’ (17 Steps)
18. Jerome Isma-Ae ‘Smile When You Kill Me 2015’ (Jee Productions)
Compuphonic Guest Mix
1. Compuphonic ‘Mango Figaro’ (Anjunadeep)
2. Compuphonic ‘Rhody Time’ (Anjunadeep)
3. Compuphonic ‘Medicis’ (Anjunadeep)
4. Kiasmos ‘Blurred’ (Erased Tapes)
5. M83 ‘Into Flowers’ [Midnight Fuck Remix by Jackson] (Gooom)
6. Balu Brixton ‘While’ (LikeBirdz)