Group Therapy 253 (06.10.2017) with Above & Beyond and Matt Fax

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 253 comes up with Tony as host, Matt Fax on Guest Mix duties and music from Eric Prydz, Sunny Lax, Jaytech, Gabriel & Dresden, Estiva and much more! #ABGT253 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 253:
1. Jaytech ‘Only Now’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Sunny Lax ‘Ceylon’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston ‘My Own Hymn’ (Anjunabeats)
Record of The Week
4. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal ‘This Love Kills Me’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Pryda ‘Stay With Me’ (Pryda)
6. Grum feat. Chris Sevier ‘We Are One’ (Anjunabeats)
7. Genix & Sunny Lax ‘Arrival’ (Anjunabeats)
8. Spencer Brown feat. Rachel K. Collier ‘Always Do You’ [Richard Knott Remix] (Anjunabeats)
9. Myon ‘Albion’ [Mitiska Extended Remix] (Ride)
10. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey ‘Destiny’ [Solid Stone Remix] (Coldharbour)
11. Grum ‘Inflight’ (Anjunabeats)
12. Tim Mason ‘Modulate’ (ZeroThree)
13. Estiva ‘Doorlopen’ (Statement)
Push The Button
14. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May ‘Signs Of The Fall’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Purple Haze ‘Neiloj’ (Doorn)
16. Yotto ‘Off The Grid’ (Anjunadeep)
17. SNR feat. Arielle Maren ‘Behind The Barricade’ (Ride Recordings)
18. Xinobi ‘Far Away Place’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
19. Kolsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen ‘All That Matters’ (Kompakt)
Matt Fax Guest Mix
1. Matt Fax ‘Symmetry’ (Colorize)
2. Matt Fax feat. Tania Zygar ‘Everything’ (Colorize)
3. Matt Fax ‘Aura Lusia’ (Colorize)
4. Matt Fax feat. Krysta Youngs ‘The Chase’ (Colorize)
5. Matt Fax ‘Synopia’ (Colorize)
6. Matt Fax ‘Over the Edge’ [pt. II] (Colorize)

Bookmark the permalink.