No votes yet.
Please wait...

Group Therapy 256 comes up with Paavo as host, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant on Guest Mix duties and music from Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford, Sunny Lax, Rafael Frost, Grum & Josep and Mat Zo! #ABGT256 #abgt #trancefamily

Tracklist Group Therapy 256:
1. Oliver Smith ‘Triangles’ (Anjunabeats)
2. Spencer Brown ‘Tassajara’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal ‘This Love Kills Me’ [Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix – Above & Beyond Respray] (Anjunabeats)
Record of The Week
4. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford ‘Northern Soul’ (Anjunabeats)
5. Sunny Lax ‘Bad Bye’ (Anjunabeats)
6. Grum & Josep ‘The Love You Feel’ (Anjunabeats)
7. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn ‘Folded Wings’ [Rafael Frost Remix] (Wake Your Mind)
8. Dusky ‘LF10’ (17 Steps)
9. Mat Zo ‘Eye Of The Storm’ (Mad Zoo)
10. Fairchild ‘The Light In You’ (Anjunadeep)
11. Kiasmos ‘Blurred’ (Erased Tapes)
12. Capa ‘BTB’ (Electronic Elements)
13. Yilmaz Altanhan ‘Eighties’ [Hexlogic Remix] (White)
Push The Button
14. Spencer Brown ‘Will I Ever Find Love’ (Anjunabeats)
15. Rolo Green pres. Greenstone ‘Pride’ [Kaneis Remix] (Greenstone)
16. Erconomics ‘Cherry’ (Silk Music)
17. BUDD ‘Epique’ (mau5trap)
18. Tinlicker ‘Shadowing’ (ZeroThree)
19. Andrew Bayer ‘A Brief Interlude’ (Anjunabeats)
Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Guest Mix
1. Xinobi ‘Far Away Place’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
2. L. Doblado ‘Lie Alone’ [16 Bit Lolitas Remix] (Anjunadeep)
3. Luttrell ‘What You Are’ (Anjunadeep)
4. Pola & Bryson ‘Cinematic Fireball’ [Tom Middleton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
5. David Hohme ‘Soft Landing’ [Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix] (Anjunadeep)
6. Lane 8 feat. Polica ‘No Captain’ (This Never Happened)