No votes yet.
Please wait...

Tony, Paavo & Jono about Super8 & Tab: “Jason has been creating dance music since he was a teenager. “Elements”, Jason’s 2015 single on Anjunabeats, was a strong debut, but it was his collaboration with Wrechiski, “Atlas”, that really got people talking.
The first night we met Jason was at Madison Square Garden, just after we’d played three of his records to the world (including ‘Atlas’). He was a charming fellow and he’s been on fire ever since, dropping singles like “Cairo”, “Me Tonight” and “Valor”. Jason’s tunes always have a place in our sets.
In 2017, Jason’s first collaboration with Seven Lions, “Higher Love” feat. Paul Meany, signaled the start of a bold, new chapter for Jason’s sound. Their back-to-back set at Group Therapy 250 sealed the deal: Jason is now a regular fixture on Seven Lions’ Ophelia imprint.
No matter what style he’s turning his attention to, his productions are always energetic, ambitious and polished.
Jason’s mix includes some of his own label contributions and other, more recent highlights from our label’s history.”

Jason Ross’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on November 12th 2020!
Get your Copy of “Jason Ross Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Jason Ross Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Wrechiski & Jason Ross – Atlas
02. Sunny Lax – Enceladus
03. Ost & Meyer – Britanica
04. Andrew Bayer – Magitek
05. Norin & Rad – Thundercat
06. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray vs. ilan Bluestone – Coaster Amun Tonight (Jason Ross Mashup)
07. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love
08. Jason Ross & Wrechiski – Frontier
09. Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert – Anphonic
10. Parker & Hanson – Gravity (Jason Ross Remix)
11. Jason Ross vs. Luminary – Amsterdam Cairo (Above & Beyond Bootleg)
12. Jason Ross – New Dawn (Jason Ross Club Mix)