Jaytech Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats

Jaytech Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Tony, Paavo & Jono about Jaytech: “Jaytech hails from Australia and has been with us since 2007, gracing both Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep with his unique, groovy sound. He’s released two albums with us; “Everything Is OK” was Anjunadeep’s first artist album in 2008, and he mixed “Anjunadeep 02”, “Anjunadeep 03” and “Anjunadeep 04” with James Grant. His second album, “Multiverse”, came out on Anjunabeats in 2012 as his sound got bigger. He’s remixed a number of Above & Beyond releases like “Formula Rossa”, “Surrender” and “Home” as well as the OceanLab tracks “Breaking Ties” and “If I Could Fly”. Jimbo’s infectious good humour shines through in all his music, a selection of which appear in his 20 years mix.”
– Above & Beyond
Jaytech’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on July 09th 2020!
Get your Copy of “Jaytech Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Jaytech Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Solarity – Terminal 6
02. Jaytech – Pyramid (Dinka Remix)
03. Boom Jinx & Jaytech – Milano
04. Jaytech – Pepe’s Garden
05. OceanLab – Miracle (Michael Cassette Remix)
06. Super8 & Tab vs. Jaytech – Code Red
07. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith – Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)
08. Jaytech – Atlantic
09. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Michael Cassette Remix)
10. BT – Flaming June (Jaytech & James Grant Remix)
11. Jaytech feat. Melody Gough – Gray Horizon
12. Above & Beyond – Prelude

Bookmark the permalink.