Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

Jeffrey enfires his comeback and shows with wonderful vinyl mixes which musical direction you can expect from him… a return to his trance roots with a look back to a great selection of the biggest trance classics.
Expect in his first installment classics from Above & Beyond, Rank 1, Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten and of course Dash Berlin!

Tracklist “Vinyl Mix 001”:
01. Madonna – What It Feels Like A Girl (Above & Beyond Remix)
02. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
03. Anglia – Out Of Grace (2000 Remix)
04. Svenson & Gielen – Twisted
05. Tiesto – Flight 643
06. DJ Albert vs. Precision – Say Yes (Silent Mix)
07. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel (PVD E-Werk Club Mix)
08. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Mix)
09. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
10. Dash Berlin – Earth Hour
11. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me!
Connect with Jeffrey Sutorius:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jeffreysutoriusofficial
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jeff_Sutorius
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeffreysutoriusofficial