Jeffrey Sutorius – Vinyl Mix 002

Rating: 5.0/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

Jeffrey enfires his comeback and shows with wonderful vinyl mixes which musical direction you can expect from him… a return to his trance roots with a look back to a great selection of the biggest trance classics.
Expect in his second installment classics from Gabriel & Dresden, Chicane, Armin van Buuren, Darude and of course Dash Berlin!

Tracklist “Vinyl Mix 002”:
01. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
02. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Klub Mix)
03. Dash Berlin with ATB – Apollo Road
04. Chicane feat. Bryan Adams – Don’t Give Up
05. Libra presents Taylor – Calling Your Name (Pronti & Kalmani Remix)
06. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Fool For Life
07. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Dash Berlin feat. Kate Walsh – When You Were Around
09. Darude – Sandstorm
10. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me
11. DJ Jurgen – Better Off Alone (Pronti & Kalmani Remix)
Connect with Jeffrey Sutorius:

Bookmark the permalink.