Jorn van Deynhoven – The Future Is Now

Jorn van Deynhoven - The Future Is Now
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Few things are as inextricably connected as Jorn van Deynhoven and Trance music. Driven by unconditional love for electronic music, the DJ and producer has been one of the genre’s true flagbearers and tastemakers, continually pushing the envelope with jaw-dropping remixes, unmistakable anthems and high-energy live sets at global happenings such as ASOT 950. And now, after a multi-month recovery from an aortic rupture, he rises to present the next milestone in his already illustrious career: his first-ever album, “The Future Is Now”.
Symbolizing a second chance in life, “The Future Is Now” is a reminder for all to make every second count. Chock-full with everything from calm sounds too dreamy, Beatport-charting collabs with renowned singers and euphoric club anthems, the album underscores its ability to overload the senses. It may be melancholic or emotional or even experimental, but the heart and soul shine through in every note you hear.
Jorn describes: “”The Future Is Now” is a very personal album. I want to send its listeners into a musical journey. Trance is magical. And you’ll feel that when listening to this album!”
Jorn van Deynhoven’s debut artist album “The Future Is Now” is out on March 27th 2020!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “The Future Is Now”:
01. Jorn van Deynhoven – Alive
02. Jorn van Deynhoven with Christina Novelli – Waiting On The Other Side
03. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
04. Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise
05. Jorn van Deynhoven – The Sense Of Life
06. Jorn van Deynhoven with Clara Yates – Afterlight
07. Jorn van Deynhoven – Space Girl
08. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fake ID
09. Jorn van Deynhoven – The Future Is Now
10. Jorn van Deynhoven with Shannon Hurley – I See It All
11. Jorn van Deynhoven – Flashback
12. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fiesta Del Sol
13. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida
14. Jorn van Deynhoven with Sue McLaren – I Need Your Loving (Like The Sunshine)
15. Jorn van Deynhoven with Seri- Love Letter

Bookmark the permalink.